We thank the following eight KCDG club members who are running to fill the four positions on the Board of Directors:

Michael Belancio

Josh Egan

Anna Hare

Jack Lowe

Keith Prinkey

Cary Rivard

Brent Siemers

Chris Timko

The candidates have been notified that the campaign is now underway. As a reminder, only current (dues-paid) members are eligible to receive ballots. Please make sure that your Club renewal or new membership is transmitted by November 8 to ensure getting on the voting list. The election itself will run from November 16-30. Look for your ballot to be delivered via email on November 16 and be sure to vote by November 30. We’re hopeful to be able to announce the winning candidates on December 1.