2023 KCDG Board of Directors Election Results

KCDG conducted it’s annual election for 5 new board members in November.  We’re happy to announce that the following people have been elected to the board to serve a term from January 1st 2024 to December 31st 2025.  Please extend a congratuations to them when you see them on the course.

  • Pete Cashen
  • Laura Hayes
  • Michael Belancio
  • Jerry Patterson
  • Rick Rothstein

We would also like to thank Cary Rivard for his time and service on the Board of Directors.  Cary’s last day as a board member will be December 31st, 2023.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *